Contact Center for Healthy Aging

Center for Healthy Aging
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 3B, 2200 Copenhagen N

Project owner

Ulla Wewer

Ulla Wewer
Dean
MD, Professor, DMSc
dekan@sund.ku.dk

Management

Executive Director, Professor: Lene Juel Rasmussen

Professor Lene Juel Rasmussen
Executive Director 
Phone: +45 35 67 17 46
E-mail: 
lenera@sund.ku.dk

Outreach Director: Anéh Christina Hajdu

Anéh Christina Hajdu
Outreach Director
Phone: +45 21 22 26 92
aneh.hajdu@sund.ku.dk

Rudi Westendorp

Professor Rudi Westendorp
Deputy Director
Phone: + 45 35 33 13 70
westendorp@sund.ku.dk

Secretariat

Senior Advisor, Senior Press Officer: Gitte I. Frandsen

Gitte Inselmann Frandsen
Team Leader Communication, Senior Press Officer
Phone: + 45 35 32 12 63
gitte.frandsen@sund.ku.dk

Academic Administrative Officer: Lise Ryborg

Lise Ryborg
Team Leader Administration, Academic Administrative Officer
Phone: +45 35 32 40 30
lise.ryborg@sund.ku.dk

Senior Advisor: Nynne Agergaard Hansen

Nynne Agergaard Hansen
(maternity leave)
Team Leader Administration, Senior Advisor
Phone: +45 35 33 10 66
nynne.reeckmann@sund.ku.dk

Secretary: Hanne Lærke Kracht

Hanne Lærke Kracht
Secretary
Phone: +45 35 33 05 33
hanne.kracht@sund.ku.dk

Academic Administrative Officer: Pia Nygaard

Pia Nygaard
Academic Administrative Officer
Phone: +45 35 33 24 37

pia.nygaard@sund.ku.dk

Research track leaders

Professor: Michael Kjær

Damage and repair

Professor Michael Kjær
Track Leader
Phone: +45 35 31 60 89
michaelkjaer@sund.ku.dk

Professor: Karsten Vrangbæk

Retirement and transitions

Professor Karsten Vrangbæk
Track Leader

Mobile: +45 29 41 00 69
kv@ifs.ku.dk

Professor: Flemming Dela

Individualized health

Professor Flemming Dela
Track Leader
Phone: +45 35 32 74 25
fdela@sund.ku.dk