THEME 3 - Researchers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Employees > THEME 3 - Researchers

Researchers in Center for Healthy Aging's Theme 3

Outline of staff in Center for Healthy Aging's theme 3, Energy levels in humans. The theme is leaded by Michael Kjær og Ian D. Hickson/Hocine Mankouri and consists of five research groups.

Researchers in Lene Juel Rasmussen's group 
Lene Juel Rasmussen, Professor, lenera@sund.ku.dk
Anne Marie Bundgaard, Lab. Technician, ambun@sund.ku.dk
Claus Desler Madsen, Associate Professor, cdesler@sund.ku.dk
Dekang Liu, PhD Student, dekang@sund.ku.dk
Guido Keijzers, Postdoc, guido@sund.ku.dk
Jane Hübertz Frederiksen, PhD Student, jbfr@sund.ku.dk
Jesper Strickertson, Postdoc, jabs@sund.ku.dk
Jon Ambæk Durhuus, PhD Student, durhuus@sund.ku.dk 
Kristina Vile Jensen, Master Student, flw937@alumni.ku.dk
Maria Angleys, PhD Student, mnangleys@sund.ku.dk
Nima B. Fakouri, PhD Student, fakouri@sund.ku.dk
Rui She, Studentermedhjælp, ncq110@alumni.ku.dk 
Thomas Hansen, PhD Student, tlhansen@sund.ku.dk 
Simon Bekker-Jensen, Associate Professor, simon.bekker-jensen@cpr.ku.dk
Morten Scheibye-Knudsen, Adjunkt, morten@forsoegsperson.dk 

 

Researchers in Linda Bergersen's group
Linda Bergersen, Professor, l.h.bergersen@medisin.uio.no
Elisabeth Holm Diget, Ph.d.-studerende, ediget@sund.ku.dk
Signe Holm-Hansen, Ph.d.-studerende, signeholmhansen@gmail.com
Shelton Tendai Mariga, Videnskabelig assistent, sheltontmariga@gmail.com
Miriam Kolko, Associate Professor, miriamk@sund.ku.dk

Researchers in Michael Kjær's group
Michael Kjær, Professor, michaelkjaer@sund.ku.dk
Abigail Louise Mackey-Sennels, Associate Professor, abigailmac@sund.ku.dk
Anders Karlsen, PhD Student, ak@anderskarlsen.dk
Andreas Ziegler, PhD Student, akziegler@hotmail.com
Anja Jokipii, Lab. Technician, anja_jokipii@hotmail.com
Ann-Christina Reimann, Lab. Technician, arai0001@bbh.regionh.dk
Ann-Marie Sedstrøm, Lab. Technician, ased0001@bbh.regionh.dk
Antonis Giannopoulos, PhD Student, antongiann@gmail.com
Birgitte Kjær, Secretary, bkja0002@bbh.regionh.dk
Camilla Brink Sørensen, Lab. Technician, chan0105@bbh.regionh.dk
Cecilie J. Leidesdorff Bechshøft, PhD Student, cjleidersdorff@gmail.com
Christian Couppé, Postdoc, ccouppe@gmail.com
Christian Eriksen, PhD Student, eriksen.christian@gmail.com
Else Pedersen, Secretary, eped0005@bbh.region.dk
Grith Westergaard Højfeldt, PhD Student, grithwh@gmail.com
Jakob Agergaard, PhD Student, jakobagergaard@hotmail.com
Jesper Løvind Andersen, Senior Researcher, jand@0085@bbh.regionh.dk
Kasper Juel Dideriksen, PhD Student, kasperjuel@hotmail.com
Katja M. Heinemeier, Postdoc, kh@sund.ku.dk
Lars Holm, Associate Professor, larsh@sund.ku.dk
Mette Flindt Heisterberg, PhD Student, metteflindt@hotmail.com
Monika Bayer, Postdoc, Monika.Lucia.Bayer@regionh.dk
Nina Beyer, Senior Researcher, nbey0002@bbh.regionh.dk
Pernilla Eliasson, Postdoc, pernilla.eliasson@gmail.com
Peter Magnusson, Professor, spmagnusson@gmail.com
Peter Scherling, Senior Researcher, peter@mrna.dk
Rasmus Bechshøft, PhD Student, r.bechshoeft@gmail.com
René Brüggebusch Svensson, Postdoc, svensson.nano@gmail.com
Søren Reitelseder, Postdoc, s.reitesleder@gmail.com
Theresa Bieler, PhD Student, theresa.bieler@get2net.dk  

 

Researchers in Ian D. Hickson/Hocine Mankouri's group
Ian D. Hickson, Professor, iandh@sund.ku.dk
Hocine Mankouri, Associate Professor, hocine@sund.ku.dk
Aiste Aleliunate, PhD Student, aiste@sund.ku.dk
André Brannvoll, Research Assistant, brannvoll@sund.ku.dk
Anna Helene Bizard, Postdoc, ahb@sund.ku.dk
Christian Nielsen, Postdoc, ctfn@sund.ku.dk
Elin Erichsen, Center Administrator, ee@sund.ku.dk
Kata Sarlos, Postdoc, sarlosk@sund.ku.dk
Kenneth Jakobsen, Lab. Technician, kenjak@sund.ku.dk
Malgorzata Clausen, Lab. Technician, gosia@sund.ku.dk 
Nicolai Balle Larsen, Postdoc, nlarsen@sund.ku.dk 
Özgun Özer, PhD Student, ozgun@sund.ku.dk
Rahul Bhowmick, Postdoc, rahul@sund.ku.dk
Sascha Liberti, Assistant Professor, seli@sund.ku.dk
Sheroy Minocherhomji, Postdoc, sheroy@sund.ku.dk 
Signe Winther Jørgensen, PhD Student, swj@sund.ku.dk
Theresa Adeline Wass, Lab. Technician, twass@sund.ku.dk 
Victoria Bjerregaard, PhD Student, viab@sund.ku.dk
Wei Wu, PhD Student, weiwu@sund.ku.dk
Yao Qi, Postdoc, yaoqi@sund.ku.dk
Ying Liu, Associate Professor, ying@sund.ku.dk 

 

Researchers in Vilhelm Bohr's group
Vilhelm Bohr, Professor, bohrv@grc.nia.nih.gv
Mansour Akbari, Assistant Professor, akbari@sund.ku.dk
Marya Morevati, PhD Student, marya@sund.ku.dk

 

Researchers in Javier Pena Diaz' group
Javier Pena Diaz, Assistant Professor, jdiaz@sund.ku.dk
Despoina Sakellariou, PhD Student, dsakellariou@sund.ku.dk
Sara Thornby Bak, PhD Student, sbak@sund.ku.dk

 

Researchers in Andres Lopez-Contreras' group
Andres Lopez-Contreras, Associate Professor, ajlopez@sund.ku.dk
Mauro Sbroggió, Postdoc, mauro@sund.ku.dk
Eliene Albers, PhD Student, eliene@sund.ku.dk
Alexandra Avram, Lab. Technician, aia@sund.ku.dk