THEME 2 - researchers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Employees > THEME 2 - researchers

Researchers in Center for Healthy Aging's Theme 2

Outline of staff in Center for Healthy Agings theme 2, Life course aging processes. The theme is leaded by Erik Lykke, Martin Lauritzen and Rudi G. J. Westendorp and consists of six research groups.

Researchers in Erik Lykke Mortensen/Rikke Lund's group 
Alan Gow, Visiting Reseacher, Postdoc, a.j.gow@hw.ac.uk
Anne Møller, Postdoc, annemoller1972@gmail.com
Carlos Mendes Leon de Leon, Visiting Professor, cmendes@umich.edu
Cathrine Lawaetz Wimmelmann, Postdoc, cathrinelawaetz.wimmelmann@sund.ku.dk
Charlotte Nilsson, Associate Professor, cjni@sund.ku.dk
Dinne Skjærlund Christensen, PhD-student, acch@sund.ku.dk
Drude Molbo, Data Administrator, drmo@sund.ku.dk 
Ellen Garde, Associate Professor, elga@sund.ku.dk
Else Foverskov, PhD-student, elfo@sund.ku.dk
Emilie Just-Østergaard, PhD-student, emju@sund.ku.dk
Erik Lykke Mortensen, Professor, elme@sund.ku.dk
Eva Jepsen, Project Coordinator, evje@sund.ku.dk 
Finn Diderichsen, Professor,  fidi@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7988 
Gitte Lindved Petersen, PhD Student, gilp@sund.ku.dk
Gunhild Tidemann Christensen, PhD Student, guch@sund.ku.dk
Henrik Brønnum-Hansen, Associate Professor, henrik.bronnum-hansen@sund.ku.dk
Ivan Bautmans, Visiting Professor, Ivan.Bautmans@vub.ac.be
Jolene Lee Masters Pedersen, Postdoc, jope@sund.ku.dk 
Kaare Christensen, Professor, kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Kristine Harrsen Bachkati, PhD Student, krba@sund.ku.dk 
Lea Arregui Nordahl Christoffersen, Ph.d-student, lech@sund.ku.dk
Margit Kriegbaum, Postdoc, makr@sund.ku.dk 
Marie Grønkjær Petersen, PhD Student, mgpe@sund.ku.dk
Merete Osler, Professor, m.osler@dadlnet.dk, tel: +45 4323 3780  
Minna Mänty, Postdoc,  mrma@sund.ku.dk 
Nadya Dich, Postdoc, nadi@sund.ku.dk
Nayome Rey Calvo, PhD-student, nayomerc@drcmr.dk
Nina Linde Reislev, Postdoc, ninar@drcmr.dk
Rikke Hodal Meincke, PhD Student, rikm@sund.ku.dk, tel.: 35327978 
Rikke Lund, Associate Professor, rilu@sund.ku.dk
Robert Fieo, Visiting Professor, Postdoc, raf2168@cumc.columbia.edu
Stine Harrsen Bachkati, Ph.d-student, krba@sund.ku.dk
Terese Sara Høj Jørgensen, PhD-student, tshj@sund.ku.dk
Trine Flensborg-Madsen, Associate Professor, tfma@sund.ku.dk
Ulla Christensen, Associate Professor, ulch@sund.ku.dk
Åse Marie Hansen, Professor, asemarie.hansen@sund.ku.dk



Researchers in Martins Lauritzen's group
Anna Horwitz, PhD Student, anna.horwitz.01@regionh.dk
Birgitte Fagerlund, PhD Student, birgitte.Fagerlund@regionh.dk
Krisztina Benedek, Consultant Doctor, krisztina.benedek@regionh.dk
Lene Rask, Postdoc, lene.rask.01@regionh.dk
Martin Lauritzen, Professor, mlauritz@sund.ku.dk
Micael Lønstrup, Lab Technician, micl@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 35327415  
Nelly Richard, PhD Student, znk330@alumni.ku.dk
Renna Murmu, Postdoc, rmurmu@sund.ku.dk

Researchers in Egil Rostrup's group
Egill Rostrup, Doctor, egillr@dadlnet.dk
Kiyana Zarnani, PhD Student, kiyanazarnani@gmail.com

Researchers in  Flemming Dela/Jørn Helge's group
Andreas Blaaholm Nielsen, Master student, andreas.blaaholm@sund.ku.dk
Anne Sophie Heinrichsen, Pregraduate research student,
Anja Birk Kuhlman, PhD Student, anjabk@sund.ku.dk
Camilla Vestergaard Hansen, Master student, camillah@sund.ku.dk
Christina Jensen, Master student, christina.jensen@sund.ku.dk
Christina Neigaard Hansen, Molecular Biologist, cnh@sund.ku.dk
Clara Prats, Associate Professor, cprats@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7430  
Ditte Søgaard, PhD-student, dittek@sund.ku.dk
Eva Gjerlevsen Nielsen, Master student, enielsen@sund.ku.dk
Flemming Dela, Professor,  fdela@sund.ku.dk
Frederikke Fabian Hyldahl Nielsen, Pregraduate research student
 Jacob Frandsen , Research assistent, jacobf@sund.ku.dk
Jacqueline van Hall, Secretary, jacq@sund.ku.dk
Jeppe Bach, Lab Technician, jeppebach@sund.ku.dk
Jørn Wulff Helge, Professor, jhelge@sund.ku.dk
Karina Fabricius Husted, PhD-student, karinalu@sund.ku.dk
Karoline Maise Chrøis, Master student, karolinec@sund.ku.dk
Lise Bluhme Mikkelsen, Pregraduate research student,  lmikkelsen@sund.ku.dk
Magnus Asping, Research assistent, magnusas@sund.ku.dk
Marianne Dalsgaard Kristensen, PhD Student, markrist@sund.ku.dk
Michelle Munk Lie-Olesen, Master student, michelle.munk@sund.ku.dk
Mikkel Thunestvedt Hansen, Master student,  mikkel.hansen@sund.ku.dk
Ronni Sahl, Research Year Student, ronnisahl@sund.ku.dk
Regitze Kraunsøe, Lab Technician, regitzek@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7576 
Signe Regnersgaard, Pregraduate research student, signer@sund.ku.dk
Steen Larsen, Associate Professor, stelar@sund.ku.dk
Stine Dam Søndergård, Master Student, wdz320@alumni.dk 
Thomas Hoffmann Morville, PhD Student, thomasmor@sund.ku.dk 
Thomas Nyegaard Beck, Lab Technician, tbeck@sund.ku.dk
Tine Dohlmann, Research Assistant, tine.dohlmann@sund.ku.dk 

 

Poul Jennum, Professor, poul.joergen.jennum@regionh.dk 
Eva Wiberg Torstensen, PhD-student, eva.wiberg.torstensen.01@regionh.dk
Julie A E Christensen, PhD-student, julie.a.e.christensen@gmail.com
Line Pickering Jakobsen, PhD-student, Line.Pickering.Jakobsen@regionh.dk
Poul Jennum, Professor, Poul.joergen.jennum@regionh.dk
Rune Frandsen, PhD-student, runefrandsen@gmail.com

Rudi G.J. Westendorp, Co-director, Professor, westendorp@sund.ku.dk 
Anne Vinkel Hansen, PhD-student, avih@sund.ku.dk
Maarten Rozing, Assistant professor, mroz@sund.ku.dk
Rudi Westendorp, Professor, westendorp@sund.ku.dk