THEME 2 - researchers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Employees > THEME 2 - researchers

Researchers in Center for Healthy Aging's Theme 2

Outline of staff in Center for Healthy Agings theme 2, Life course aging processes. The theme is leaded by Erik Lykke, Martin Lauritzen and Rudi G. J. Westendorp and consists of six research groups.

Researchers in Erik Lykke Mortensen/Rikke Lund's group 
Erik Lykke Mortensen, Professor, elme@sund.ku.dk
Alan Gow, Visiting Reseacher, Postdoc, a.j.gow@hw.ac.uk
Anne Møller, Postdoc, annemoller1972@gmail.com
Carlos Mendes Leon de Leon, Visiting Professor, cmendes@umich.edu
Charlotte Nilsson, Associate Professor, cjni@sund.ku.dk
Drude Molbo, Data Administrator, drmo@sund.ku.dk 
Ellen Garde, Associate Professor, elga@sund.ku.dk
Eva Jepsen, Project Coordinator, evje@sund.ku.dk 
Finn Diderichsen, Professor,  fidi@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7988 
Gitte Lindved Petersen, PhD Student, gilp@sund.ku.dk
Gunhild Tidemann Christensen, PhD Student, guch@sund.ku.dk
Henrik Brønnum-Hansen, Associate Professor, henrik.bronnum-hansen@sund.ku.dk
Ivan Bautmans, Visiting Professor, Ivan.Bautmans@vub.ac.be
Jolene Lee Masters Pedersen, Postdoc, jope@sund.ku.dk 
Kaare Christensen, Professor, kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Kristine Harrsen Bachkati, PhD Student, krba@sund.ku.dk 
Margit Kriegbaum, Postdoc, makr@sund.ku.dk 
Marie Grønkjær Petersen, PhD Student, mgpe@sund.ku.dk
Merete Osler, Professor, m.osler@dadlnet.dk, tel: +45 4323 3780 
Minna Mänty, Postdoc,  mrma@sund.ku.dk 
Nadya Dich, Postdoc, nadi@sund.ku.dk
Rikke Hodal Meincke, PhD Student, rikm@sund.ku.dk, tel.: 35327978 
Robert Fieo, Visiting Professor, Postdoc, raf2168@cumc.columbia.edu
Sasmita Kusumastuti, PhD Student
Trine Flensborg-Madsen, Associate Professor, tfma@sund.ku.dk
Ulla Christensen, Associate Professor, ulch@sund.ku.dk
Åse Marie Hansen, Professor, asemarie.hansen@sund.ku.dk



Researchers in Martins Lauritzen's group
Martin Lauritzen, Professor, mlauritz@sund.ku.dk
Anna Horwitz, PhD Student, anna.horwitz.01@regionh.dk
Birgitte Fagerlund, PhD Student, birgitte.Fagerlund@regionh.dk
Iris Wiegand, PhD Student, iris.Wiegand@psy.ku.dk
Krisztina Benedek, Consultant Doctor, krisztina.benedek@regionh.dk
Lene Rask, Postdoc, lene.rask.01@regionh.dk
Micael Lønstrup, Lab Technician, micl@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 35327415 
Nanna Hovelsø, Postdoc, nannahovelsoe@gmail.com
Nelly Richard, PhD Student, znk330@alumni.ku.dk

Researchers in Egil Rostrup's group
Egill Rostrup, Doctor, egillr@dadlnet.dk
Kiyana Zarnani, PhD Student, kiyanazarnani@gmail.com

Researchers in  Flemming Dela/Jørn Helge's group
Flemming Dela, Professor, fdela@sund.ku.dk
Jørn Wulff Helge, Professor, jhelge@sund.ku.dk
Andreas Vigelsø Hansen, PhD Student, avhansen@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7414
Anja Birk Kuhlman, PhD Student, anjabk@sund.ku.dk
Carina Vestergård Abildskov, Research Year Student, carina@sund.ku.dk
Carlijn Remie, Guest Student
Christina Neigaard Hansen, Molecular Biologist, cnh@sund.ku.dk
Clara Prats, Associate Professor, cprats@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7430 
Cæcilie Haugaard Langkilde, Research Year Student, langkilde@sund.ku.dk
Ditte Søgaard, Research Assistant, dittek@sund.ku.dk
Evita Kontopodi, Guest Student
Jacob Frandsen, Master Student, jacobf@sund.ku.dk
Jacqueline van Hall, Secretary, jacq@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7423 
Jeppe Bach, Lab Techniian, jeppebach@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7576 
Julie Mucha Økjær Jørgensen, Research Year Student, juliej@sund.ku.dk
Katrine Fabricius Husted, Master Student, karinalu@sund.ku.dk
Kjestine Møller, Research Year Student, kjestine@sund.ku.dk
Magnus Asping, Research Year Student, magnusas@sund.ku.dk
Malene Glerup Nielsen, Research Year Student, malene@sund.ku.dk
Malene Maag Kristensen, PhD Student, malenema@sund.ku.dk  
Marianne Dalsgaard Kristensen, PhD Student, markrist@sund.ku.dk
Michael Taulo Lund, Postdoc, michaeltl@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7413 
Mimmi Torp, Forskningsårsstuderende, mimmi@sund.ku.dk
Peter Riis Andersen, Master Student, peteran@sund.ku.dk  
Ronni Sahl, Research Year Student, ronnisahl@sund.ku.dk
Regitze Kraunsøe, Lab Technician, regitzek@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7576 
Signe Meidahl Petersen, Research Year Student, meidahl@sund.ku.dk
Sofie Buurgaard Lionett, Master Student, sofiel@sund.ku.dk
Sofie Drevsholt Jørgensen, Research Year Student, sofiedj@sund.ku.dk
Sofie Greve Dideriksen, Research Year Student, sofied@sund.ku.dk
Steen Larsen, Postdoc, stelar@sund.ku.dk, tel.: +45 3532 7457 
Stine Dam Søndergård, Master Student, wdz320@alumni.dk 
Stinna Skaaby, PhD Student, stinnas@sund.ku.dk
Sune Dandanell Jørgensen, PhD Student, sunedj@sund.ku.dk
Thomas Hoffmann Morville, PhD Student, thomasmor@sund.ku.dk 
Thomas Nyegaard Beck, Lab Technician, tbeck@sund.ku.dk
Tine Juul Monberg, Research Year Student, tine@sund.ku.dk
Tine Dohlmann, Research Assistant, tine.dohlmann@sund.ku.dk 

 

Poul Jennum, Professor, poul.joergen.jennum@regionh.dk 

Rudi G.J. Westendorp, Co-director, Professor, westendorp@sund.ku.dk