Secretariat – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Employees > Secretariat

Employees in the secretariat of Center for Healthy Aging

Head of Secretariat

Chief Consultant Tina Gottlieb
Mail: tig@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 32 70 81

Press contact

Communications and press consultant Gitte Inselmann Frandsen
Mail: gitte.frandsen@sund.ku.dk 
Phone: + 45 35 32 12 63
Mobile: +45 51 29 80 05

Employee in secretariat

Hanne KrachtSecretary Hanne Lærke Kracht
Mail: hanne.kracht@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 33 05 33
Mobile: +45 93 56 54 16

Employee in secretariat

Academic administrative officer Nynne Agergaard Reeckmann
Mail: nynne.reeckmann@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 33 10 66
Mobile: +45 93 56 59 61

Employee in secretariat

Academic administrative officer Pia Nygaard
Mail: pia.nygaard@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 33 24 37
Mobile: +45 93 56 59 64

Event-coordinator

Event-coordinator Signe Flyvbjerg Nielsen
Mail: signe.nielsen@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 93 56 52 40

Communications consultant

Communications consultant Mark Justesen Pedersen
Mail: mark.pedersen@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 33 02 98