THEME 1 - researchers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Employees > THEME 1 - researchers

Researchers in Center for Healthy Aging's Theme 1

Outline of staff in Center for Healthy Agings theme 1, Health-promotion innovations in local communities. The theme is leaded by Karsten Vrangbæk and Astrid Jspersen and consists of four research groups.

Researchers in Maria Kristiansen's group:
Allan Krasnik, Professor, alk@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 35327971
Andreas Rudkjøbing, Postdoc, anru@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7493
Anne Sophie Bech Mikkelsen, Research Assistant, anmi@sund.ku.dk
Christian Elling Scheele, Postdoc, chsc@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 3796
Janne Sørensen, Senior Advisor, jans@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7288
Karsten Vrangbæk, Professor, , kavr@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7329
Malene Bødker, PhD Student, malb@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3533 2050
Margit Kriegbaum, Postdoc, makr@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3533 7326
Maria Kristiansen, Associate Professor, makk@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3533 4805 



Researchers in Astrid Jespersen's group at the SAXO Institute: 
Amy Clotworthy, PhD Student, mjf308@hum.ku.dk
Anders Møller, PhD Student, rcf246@hum.ku.dk
Aske Juul Lassen, Postdoc, ajlas@hum.ku.dk
Astrid Pernille Jespersen, Associate Professor, apj@hum.ku.dk
Cammilla Bundgård Toft, Research Assistant, zdn482@hum.ku.dk
Kamilla Pernille Johansen Nørtoft, Postdoc, zfk889@hum.ku.dk
Mads Christoffersen, Research Support, xml234@hum.ku.dk
Marie Haulund Otto, PhD Student, (Tilknyttet calm.ku.dk)
Nanna Hilm, PhD Student, kft371@hum.ku.dk
Sara Marie Ertner, Postdoc, marie.ertner@gmail.com
Signe Skjoldborg, PhD Student (Tilknyttet calm.ku.dk)
Tenna Jensen, Associate Professor, tennaje@hum.ku.dk (Tilknyttet calm.ku.dk)

Researchers in Bjarke Oxlund's group:
Bjarke Oxlund, Associate Professor, bjarke.oxlund@anthro.ku.dk 
Bodil Ludvigsen, Gæsteforsker, bodil.ludvigsen@anthro.ku.dk
Henrik Hvenegaard Mikkelsen, Postdoc, hvenegaard@anthro.ku.dk 
Loa Kristine Teglgaard Christensen, loa.kristine.t.christensen@anthro.ku.dk
Nete Schwennesen, Postdoc, ns@anthro.ku.dk
Susan Reynolds Whyte, Professor, susan.reynolds.whyte@anthro.ku.dk