THEME 1 - researchers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Employees > THEME 1 - researchers

Researchers in Center for Healthy Aging's Theme 1

Outline of staff in Center for Healthy Aging's theme 1, Health-promotion innovations in local communities. The theme is leaded by Karsten Vrangbæk and Astrid Jespersen and consists of four research groups.

Researchers in Maria Kristiansen's group:
Allan Krasnik, Professor, alk@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 35327971
Abirami Srivarathan, PhD Student, absr@sund.ku.dk
Anne Sophie Bech Mikkelsen, Research Assistant, anmi@sund.ku.dk
Christian Elling Scheele, Postdoc, chsc@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 3796
Janne Sørensen, Senior Advisor, jans@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7288
Karsten Vrangbæk, Professor, , kavr@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3532 7329
Malene Bødker, PhD Student, malb@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3533 2050
Margit Kriegbaum, Postdoc, makr@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3533 7326
Maria Kristiansen, Associate Professor, makk@sund.ku.dk, tel: +45 3533 4805 
Louise Lohmann Faber, Research Assistant, louisefaber@gmail.com



Researchers in Astrid Jespersen's group at the SAXO Institute: 
Anders Møller, PhD Student, amo@hum.ku.dk
Aske Juul Lassen, Postdoc, ajlas@hum.ku.dk
Astrid Pernille Jespersen, Associate Professor, apj@hum.ku.dk
Cammilla Bundgård Toft, Research Assistant, zdn482@hum.ku.dk
Clara Kirk Werner, Student assistent, rkv565@alumni.ku.dk
Josefine Laura Loop, Student assistent, jlaura@hum.ku.dk
Julie Rosenkvist Nissen, Student assistent, hbl232@alumni.ku.dk
Kamilla Pernille Johansen Nørtoft, Postdoc, zfk889@hum.ku.dk
Mads Christoffersen, Research Support, xml234@hum.ku.dk
Marie Haulund Otto, PhD Student, (affiliated calm.ku.dk)
Nanette Bjerring Fournier, PhD Student, nbf@connec.dk
Nanna Hilm, PhD Student, kft371@hum.ku.dk
Sara Marie Ertner, Postdoc, marie.ertner@gmail.com
Signe Skjoldborg, PhD Student (affiliated calm.ku.dk)
Tenna Jensen, Associate Professor, tennaje@hum.ku.dk (Tilknyttet calm.ku.dk)
Tiago Moreira, Visiting Professor, tiago.moreira@durham.ac.uk

Researchers in Nete Schwennesens group:
Anja Steinmejer, Research Assistant, anja.steinmejer@anthro.ku.dk
Bodil Ludvigsen, Visiting Professor, bodil.ludvigsen@anthro.ku.dk
Elana Buch, Guest Professor, elana-buch@uiowa.edu
Loa Kristine T. Christensen, PhD Student, loa.kristine.t.christensen@anthro.ku.dk
Mikka Nielsen, Postdoc, mikka.nielsen@anthro.ku.dk
Nanna Hauge Kristensen, Research Assistant, nanna.hauge.kristensen@anthro.ku.dk
Nete Schwennesen, Postdoc, ns@anthro.ku.dk
Simon Meggers Matthiesen, Research Assistant, sima@anthro.ku.dk
Susan Reynolds Whyte, Professor, susan.reynolds.whyte@anthro.ku.dk