Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Healthy Aging UK > Contact

Contact to Center for Healthy Aging

Project Manager 

Dean Ulla Wewer 
dekan@sund.ku.dk

Managing Director

Professor Lene Juel Rasmussen
Mail: lenera@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 67 17 46
Mobile: +45 29 17 65 32


Secretariat

Head of Secretariat

Chief Consultant Tina Gottlieb
Mail: tig@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 32 70 81

Press contact

Communications and press consultant Gitte Inselmann Frandsen
Mail: gitte.frandsen@sund.ku.dk
Phone: + 45 35 32 12 63
Mobile: +45 51 29 80 05

Employee in secretariat 

Academic Officer Line Damberg
Mail: ldam@sund.ku.dk 
Phone: +45 35 32 60 38

Employee in secretariat 

Academic Officer Tina Weller
Mail: tina.weller@sund.ku.dk
Telefon: +45 35 33 65 39

Employee in secretariat 

Secretary Hanne Lærke Kracht
Mail: hanne.kracht@sund.ku.dk
Telefon: +45 35 33 05 33

Event-coordinator

Event-coordinator Signe Flyvbjerg Nielsen
Mail: signe.nielsen@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 93 56 52 40

Social media curator

Social media curator
Mail: anho@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 53 52 15 52


Team leaders

Theme 1: Health-promotion innovations in local communities

Associate Professor Astrid Pernille Jespersen 
Mail: apj@hum.ku.dk    
Mobile: +45 51 29 90 84
 

Theme 1: Health-promotion innovations in local communities

Professor Karsten Vrangbæk
Mail: kv@ifs.ku.dk
Mobile: +45 29 41 00 69

Theme 2: Life course aging processes

Professor Martin Lauritzen
Mail: mlaurtiz@sund.ku.dk  
Mobile: +45 24 84 18 40

Theme 2: Life course aging processes

Professor Rudi Westendorp
Mail: westendorp@sund.ku.dk
Phone: + 45 35 33 13 70

Tema 2: Life course aging processes

Professor Erik Lykke Mortensen 
Mail: elme@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 32 78 39 
 

Theme 3: Energy levels in humans

Professor Ian D. Hickson
Mail: iandh@sund.ku.dk 
Phone: +45 35 32 67 38

Theme 3: Energy levels in humans

Associate Professor Hocine Mankouri
Mail: hocine@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 33 55 22

Theme 3: Energy levels in humans

Professor Michael Kjær
Mail: michaelkjaer@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 35 31 60 89

Head of Communication Platform

Professor Thomas Söderqvist
Mail: ths@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 32 35 38 01